Solitário Inconsciente Coletivo

Eu, eu mesma e Zero 7…

Posted on: abril 26, 2011

Nos momentos terríveis tudo o que precisamos são dos que  fazem tudo parecer menos pior….mais uma da minha banda preferida Zero 7

Pra cantar junto

Home – Zero 7

Lost in cheap delirium
Searching the neon lights
I move carefully
Sink in the city aquarium
Sing in the key of night
As they’re watching me
Take me somewhere we can be alone
Make me somewhere I can call a home
‘Cause lately I’ve been losing on my own
Wrapped in silent elegance
Beautifully broken down
As illusions burst
Too late to learn from experience
Too late to wonder how
To finish first
Take me somewhere we can be alone
Make me somewhere I can call a home
‘Cause lately I’ve been losing on my own
Take me somewhere we can be alone
Make me somewhere I can call a home
Won’t you take me home
Won’t you take me home
‘Cause lately I’ve been losing on my own
Won’t you take me home
Deixe um comentário

Fotografia: Alyz Tale

Eu?

Freud explicaria...

Quando?

Fotografia: Julie De Waroquier
Fotografia: Julie De Waroquier
abril 2011
S T Q Q S S D
« fev   maio »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Quantos?

  • 29,787 hits
